Contact us

CONTACT

Mark Kitchell
producer/director: mark@afiercegreenfire.com

Celia Kitchell
outreach coordinator : celiakitchell@gmail.com


Address:
A Fierce Green Fire
1016 Lincoln Blvd. #10
San Francisco CA 94129

phone:
(415) 515-0785

MAP

locate us

To reach the theatrical and home video distributor:

First Run Features
Marc Mauceri
marcm@firstrunfeatures.com
(212) 243-0600
Kelly Hargraves, publicist
Kelly.Hargraves@firstrunfeatures.com
630 Ninth Ave #1213, New York, NY 10036

To reach the educational and non-theatrical distributor (including environmental groups):

Bullfrog Films
John Hoskyns-Abrahall, Elizabeth Stanley, Sue Barker
372 Dautrich Rd., Reading, PA 19606
(800) 543-3764
email: john@bullfrogfilms.com
email: elizabeth@bullfrogfilms.com
email: sue@bullfrogfilms.com
educational & non-theatrical rentals & sales
http://www.bullfrogfilms.com/catalog/fgf.html
enviro groups & grassroots activists
http://fiercegreenfire.bullfrogcommunities.com
videostreaming site
http://www.docuseek2.com/

To bring the movies you want to your local theater Tugg is a web-platform that lets YOU do that.

Tugg
If you don't see A Fierce Green Fire playing near you or if you'ld like to organize a showing in honor of Earth Day, you can host a screening at the date, time, and theater of your choice through Tugg.

To reach the international sales agent:

Louise Rosen at Louise Rosen Ltd.
LRosenLtd@aol.com
16 High Street Brunswick, ME 04011
(207) 725-8215 www.louiserosenltd.com

To reach the festival manager:

The Film Collaborative
Jeffrey Winter
The Film Collaborative
(323) 207-8321
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org
http://www.thefilmcollaborative.org/films/afiercegreenfire.php

To contribute to the project via our 501(c)3 tax-deductible fiscal sponsor:

San Francisco Film Society
Athena Kalkopoulu
(415) 561-5045
39 Mesa St. #110, SF 94129
athena@sffs.org
http://www.sffs.org/donate/donate-now.aspx?pid=1059

Now that "A Fierce Green Fire" is done we want it seen as far and wide as possible. 2013 is our year. Help us by spreading the word, organizing and sponsoring screenings, getting environmental groups and grassroots activists and schools and churches to buy the film and use it in campaigns. Please join our email list so we can keep in touch. Give us your ideas and maybe a bit of financial support to keep up the good work on outreach and engagement. The film is meant to be a gateway. It's about all the discussions and things that happen around it. Use it well!